Free content by Fresh Content.net

Tuesday, October 20

U2 on YouTube - Live on this coming monday



For the First time , YouTube will be live streaming the Irish Rock Band U2 Concert performance at the Rose Bowl in L.A  this coming Sunday October 25 by  U2 Youtube channel.

Australian and New Zealand YouTubers can join U2 live at the following times on Monday, October 26, 2009, 2:30pm EDT*.

*Timezone gymnastics for Monday October 26:
Perth 11:30am
Darwin 1:00pm
Brisbane 1:30pm
Adelaide 2:00pm
Sydney/Melbourne/Canberra/Hobart 2:30pm
Auckland 4:30pm